Brand Hotline:400-6699-350

The difference between charging station and gas station

release date:2019-09-11 viewed:358

For gas stations, oil is a dangerous chemical. The state should strictly control and regulate the storage, sales, transportation and other links of hazardous chemicals. At the gas station level, it is necessary to increase safety management and reduce safety risks caused by chemical instability through the construction of the station with personnel on duty. Therefore, the construction of traditional gas stations is more from the perspective of safety and puts convenience of gas stations in the second place. Generally, when the fuel gauge is below a certain level, the customer will go to a nearby gas station to fill up the tank, and the waiting time will be 5-10 minutes. Therefore, the layout of the gas station is relatively simple, as long as there is a certain density within a certain area can meet the demand.


For charging stations, electricity is everywhere around us. Although there are some dangers, it can be controlled. Even if accidents happen, the coverage will not be too wide. And, more importantly, based on the car battery is given priority to with slow filling (h) 5-8, quick charge for electricity (0.5 1.5 h) auxiliary charging mode, considering the user used in the transport charge, the owner is more used to come home at night or work in the day time, vehicle parking at this time for a long time, meet the requirement of slow filling, and occasionally use quick charge for electricity, such as under the environment of shopping malls, public places short stay.


Therefore, the starting point of charging station construction is different from that of gas station. Charging infrastructure construction should not be based on the model of gas station. In order to proceed from the characteristics of new energy automobile industry, charging infrastructure construction should take more consideration of the convenience of users. Therefore, from the point of view of destination charging, the construction of distributed charging pile group is the trend of charging stations. The construction of distributed charging pile group should emphasize the concept of "network", which may be a few points in the early stage. With the increase of users and the expansion of scale, an urban service network will be formed from point to surface, which is the ecological structure of the future urban charging infrastructure. The person whose network builds early, scale is big, service level is high, who occupied the highland of future industry.

品牌热线:400-6699-350

【特别分享】充电站与加油站的区别

发布日期:2019-09-11 浏览次数:258

  对于加油站来讲,油品是一种危险化学品,国家对危化品从存储、销售、运输等各个环节都要进行严格的控制和规范。在加油站层面,必须通过建站有人值守来增加安全管理,降低化学品的不稳定性所带来的安全风险,因此传统加油站建设更多的是从安全的角度考虑,把加油站的便利性摆在了第二位。用户在使用习惯上一般看到油表低于一定刻度,便去附近的加油站加油,算上等待的时间,5-10分钟即可加满走人。因此,加油站的布局相对简单,只要在一定地域范围内具有一定的密度即可满足需求。

  对于充电站来讲,在我们的周边,电无处不在,虽然有些危险,却是可以控制的,即使发生事故波及面也不会太广。更重要的是,基于目前汽车充电以慢充(5-8h)为主,快充补电(0.5-1.5h)为辅的充电模式,考虑到用户用车充电的使用习惯,车主更习惯于在晚上回家或者白天工作时间充电,此时车辆停放时间较长,满足慢充要求,偶尔使用快充补电,如在商场、公共场所环境下的短暂停留。

  因此,充电站和加油站建设的出发点是不一样的,不能参照加油站的模式进行充电基础设施建设,而要从新能源汽车行业特点出发,充电基础设施建设需要更多考虑用户使用的便利性。那么,从目的地充电的角度出发,分布式充电桩群建设便是充电站的趋势。分布式充电桩群建设要强调“网络”的概念,前期可能是几个点,随着用户增加、规模扩大,从点到面,最后形成一个城市服务网络,这才是未来城市充电基础设施的生态结构。谁的网络建得早、规模大、服务水平高,谁就占领了未来行业的高地。